The strength
of a team,
with a
customized
approach

Building
history

The Honco Group is comprised of Quebec-based companies that specialize in steel processing for the steel building industry, the manufacturing of building products, and the environmental field. It owns and operates several manufacturing facilities serving over 600 clients from the private, public and institutional sectors across Canada, the USA and more than twenty countries around the world.

Play Video

Building
with pride

The Honco Group uses its extensive knowledge, acquired while carrying out a diverse range of projects, to offer clients high-quality products and customized services. Our ability to anticipate market changes, our commitment to client satisfaction, and our financial strength are all major assets that contribute to our continued growth. Our reputation and experience lead to successful outcomes for all our clients, both present and future. For over 40 years, the Honco Group has completed all projects with the utmost care.

The group,
in numbers

0 +
Companies
0 +
Tons of steel
0 +
Countries served
0 +
Years of expertise
0 +
Manufacturing plants
0 +
Employees

Our divisions

HONCO BUILDINGS

Honco has developed solid expertise as a general contractor and in the design, manufacturing and installation of steel buildings. If the company is a worldwide leader today in the felds of commercial, industrial, mining and recreational construction, it is primarily due to the skills and unique knowledge of its multidisciplinary team.
Learn more

GARAGE DOORS

Garex manufactures garage doors designed for high energy efciency. Its experienced team takes a proactive approach to evolutions in residential and commercial markets. The strength of this company is its capacity to be attuned to the needs of clients, offering personalized service and innovative ideas.
Learn more

MOBILE VACUUMING EQUIPMENT

Supervac specializes in the design and manufacturing of customized mobile vacuum equipment using cutting-edge technology. Clients from private, public and semi-public sectors trust the durability and robustness of its products.
Learn more

STEEL STRUCTURES

Sturo Métal is a master in the manufacturing and erection of structural steelwork for a large number of sectors. The company specializes in largescale projects and is primarily active in Canada and the United States.
Learn more

STEEL DOORS & FRAMES

Métalec manufactures steel doors and frames for commercial, industrial and institutional projects. This company offers the best solution in the best time frame for any project it undertakes in conformity with the technical specifcations of the professionals involved.
Learn more

GARAGE DOOR HARDWARE

Ridge Nassau, a pioneer in its industry, specializes in designing and manufacturing the full range of hardware, rails, springs and accessories required to operate and install garage doors, designed for residential, commercial, and industrial applications. Using top quality materials, Ridge Nassau can offer clients a product that includes both high-end design and a rigorous manufacturing process.
Learn more

The group's strength is based on its wide range of projects and the bold approach taken by its team.

La force
d'un groupe,
une approche
personnalisée

Bâtir
l'histoire

Groupe Honco est un regroupement d’entreprises québécoises spécialisées dans la transformation de l’acier œuvrant dans l’industrie du bâtiment, dans la fabrication de produits de la construction et de l’environnement. Elle possède et dirige plusieurs usines de fabrication qui desservent plus de 600 clients provenant des secteurs privé, public et institutionnel, et ce, au Canada, aux États-Unis et dans plus d’une vingtaine de pays à travers le monde.

Lire la vidéo

Construire
avec fierté

Groupe Honco démontre un savoir-faire acquis par la réalisation de projets diversifiés qui permet d’offrir à ses clients des produits de haute qualité et des services personnalisés. Sa capacité à anticiper l’évolution de ses marchés, sa détermination à satisfaire sa clientèle et sa solidité financière constituent des atouts majeurs pour poursuivre sa croissance. Sa réputation et son expérience accompagnent ses clients présents et futurs dans la réussite. Depuis plus de 40 ans, Groupe Honco réalise avec rigueur tous les projets qui lui sont confiés.

Le groupe en
bref

+ 0
Entreprises
+ 0
Tonnes d'acier
+ 0
Pays desservis
+ 0
Ans d'expertise
+ 0
usines de fabrication
+ 0
Employés

Nos entreprises

BÂTIMENTS D’ACIER PRÉFABRIQUÉS

Honco s’est bâti une solide expertise dans la conception, la fabrication et l’installation de bâtiments d’acier ainsi que comme entrepreneur général.
En savoir plus

PORTES DE GARAGE

Garex se spécialise dans la fabrication de portes de garage en acier et aluminium pour les secteurs résidentiel, commercial, industriel et agricole. L’entreprise s’appuie sur le perfectionnement de ses méthodes de fabrication pour offrir des portes de garage bien conçues et pour tous les budgets, pouvant être personnalisées et installées rapidement. Le vaste réseau de distributeurs et installateurs certifiés de Garex couvre tout l’est du Canada et le nord-est des États-Unis.
En savoir plus

ÉQUIPEMENTS VACUUM MOBILES

Supervac se spécialise dans la conception et la fabrication d’équipements vacuum mobiles sur mesure qui utilisent les technologies les plus avancées. Ses clients, œuvrant dans les secteurs privé, public et parapublic, lui font confiance pour la durabilité et la robustesse de ses produits.
En savoir plus

CHARPENTES D’ACIER

Sturo Métal est passée maître dans la fabrication et l’installation de charpentes métalliques dans une multitude de secteurs d’activité. L’entreprise, spécialisée dans les projets de grande envergure, est particulièrement présente au Canada et aux États-Unis.
En savoir plus

PORTES & CADRES D'ACIER

Métalec produit des portes et des cadres d’acier destinés aux projets commerciaux, industriels et institutionnels. Quelles que soient la nature et la complexité des projets qui lui sont confiés, l’entreprise propose des solutions optimales conformes aux devis techniques des professionnels.
En savoir plus

QUINCAILLERIE DE PORTES DE GARAGE

Ridge Nassau, une compagnie pionnière dans son industrie, se spécialise dans la conception et la fabrication d’une gamme complète d’articles de quincaillerie, rails, ressorts et d’accessoires nécessaires au fonctionnement et à l’installation des portes de garages, destinés à des applications résidentielles, commerciales et industrielles. Utilisant des matériaux de première qualité, elle est en mesure d’offrir à sa clientèle un produit supérieur tant dans sa composition que dans la rigueur de sa fabrication.
En savoir plus

On a une job d’acier pour vous!

Venez faire la différence au
sein du Groupe Honco.

honco-h

La force du groupe repose sur l'ampleur des projets et l'audace de ses professionnels.